Review: Love At First Hate

Notes:
Writer Of Love At First Hate: Which drama clichés/troupes do you want to put in this series
Director: YES

Seriously, if you can think of a cliché for an Asian drama, you will find it in this series. Literally, ALL OF THEM. It is a fun drama that I enjoyed watching but honestly at times I just fast forwarded through some of the scenes. But, by the last two episodes, I really just wanted the main couple to get together or get ran over by a bus! I am not joking! Some people will love all the twists, turns, and troupes but sometimes it is just to much.

Where I watched: Youtube
Storyline: Liked it.
Main Couple Chemistry: Amazing
Side Couple Chemistry: Ploy/Tawan Their chemisty was good, I liked them as semi-couple
Subplots: Good
Kisses: Mild
Love Scenes: Not Shown but you will see Dr. Pup with his shirt off ALOT!
Ending: Happy
Recommend It: Only if there is nothing else to watch.

Likes:
The main couples chemistry was adorable. Kluay’s father was so sweet. I also loved Dr. Golf and Soncha’s roles as the best friends. They were so supportive and funny. Tawan was a great character who I felt sorry for. He was so in love with Ploy and tried very hard to keep her from going overboard with revenge.

Dislikes:
Kluay’s mother was evil. How obsessed Ploy was with destroying Kluay that she was willing to destroy her friendship with the one guy who cared about her.


Leave a comment